How can we help you?(800) 582-8686
TTY 711

Provider Contacts


CORPORATE OFFICE ADDRESS
2701 E. Elvira Road Tucson, AZ 85756


MEMBER & PROVIDER INFORMATION
Toll Free: 1-800-582-8686

ROUTINE TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
Toll Free: 1-800-582-8686
Local: (520) 874-5290 

GRIEVANCE AND APPEALS
Office: (520) 874-5290
Toll Free: 1-800-582-8686
Fax: 1-866-465-8340

Mail: 2701 E. Elvira Rd Tucson, AZ 85756 Attn: Grievance and Appeals

CLAIMS CUSTOMER SERVICE
Toll Free: 1-800-582-8686
Email: 
 claimsinquiry-customerservice@uahealth.com

CLAIMS MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 37169 Phoenix, AZ 85069

UNIVERSITY CARE ADVANTAGE
CLAIMS MAILING ADRESS
P.O. Box 38549 Phoenix, AZ 85069

DENTAQUEST CLAIMS INFORMATION
DDS of AZ-Claims
Office: 1-800-341-8478
12121 North Corporate Parkways Mequon, WI 53092
Web Site: www.dentaquest.com

NETWORK DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT

Alison Blackwell
Director of Network Development 
Office: (623) 385-0847
Fax: (623) 385-0870
Email: alison.blackwell@bannerhealth.com

Erika Bowman
Manager of Network Development
Office: (623) 385-0866
Fax: (623) 385-0870

Marisa Balbo
Manager, Contracting
Office: (623) 385-0909
Fax: (623) 385-0870

Rosie Rascon
Network Development Assistant
Office: (520) 874-5523
Fax: (520) 874-7144

Provider Relations Staff (Phoenix Office)
Fax Number: (623) 385-0870

Derrick Harris
Sr. Provider Relations Representative 
Office: (623) 385-0910
Email: derrick.harris@bannerhealth.com

Connie Leonardo 
Provider Relations Representative 
Office: (623) 385-0859
Email: connie.leonardo@bannerhealth.com

Robin Migliorino
Sr. Provider Relations Representative 
Office: (623) 385-0896
Email: robin.migliorino@bannerhealth.com

Ivette Ramirez
Sr. Provider Relations Representative 
Office: (623) 385-0912
Email: ivette.ramirez@bannerhealth.com

Gail Vanko
Provider Relations Representative 
Office: (623) 385-0871
Email: gail.vanko@bannerhealth.com


Provider Relations Staff (Tucson Office)
Tucson Fax Number: (520) 874-7144

Diane Bradford 
Provider Relations Representative 
Office: (520) 874-5233
Email: diane.bradford@bannerhealth.com

Staci Garcia 
Provider Relations Representative 
Office: (520) 874-5524 
Email: staci.garcia@bannerhealth.com


Barbara (Barb) Kindred
Claims Educator II
Office: (520) 874-5520
Email: barbara.kindred@bannerhealth.com


Annie Mayer 
Provider Relations Representative
Office: (520) 874-5079 
Email: ana.mayer@bannerhealth.com


Marta Rosengren
Sr. Provider Relations Representative 
Office: (520) 874-5532  
Email: marta.rosengren@bannerhealth.com

Contracting Staff
Fax Number: (623) 385-0870

Carl Barnes 
Sr. Contract Negotiator 
Office: (623) 385-0856
Email: carl.barnes@bannerhealth.com

Patricia (Patti) Cooper 
Assoc. Contracting Negotiator
Office: (623) 385-0891
Email: patricia.cooper@bannerhealth.com


Torie Middleton
Assoc. Contracting Negotiator
Office: (623) 385-0904
Email: torie.martin@bannerhealth.com


Alphonso Villela 
Sr. Contract Negotiator
Office: (623) 385-0848 
Email: alphonso.villela@bannerhealth.com